The 2017 NB Prospect Series will feature regional teams based out of the following minor hockey associations:

1. Moncton
2. Dieppe / Memramcook
3. Riverview / Petitcodiac / Hillsborough
4. Lewisville / Sackville / Shediac / Cap-Pelé
5. Cocagne / Bouctouche / Richibucto
6. Summerside
7. Pownal / Charlottetown
8. Saint John area
9. Miramichi
10. Acadian Peninsula

Players not registered in any of the above minor hockey associations will have the opportunity to participate in our program if invited by one of our individual coaches. The 2016 Prospect Series tier 2 program will feature teams at the Novice (born in 08-07), Atom (06-05) and Peewee (04-03) and Bantam level (02-01).


Players competing at the recreational as well as a limited number of competitive A and B levels will be eligible to participate in our 2017 Prospect Series.  Female recreational players will have the option of playing one birth year below.  The teams will be selected by invitations from our coaching staff based on their performances during the minor hockey season.  Team rosters will comprise of 2 goaltenders, 6 defensemen and 9 forwards.